Ask Dr. Kondrot a question April 28, 2019

Ask Dr. Kondrot a Question on Healthy Vision Talk Radio this Sunday April 28th 8:00 PM EDT

Listen to the favorite past Radio Broadcasts!

We have great line up of exciting guests who share their knowledge and important information of the latest in therapies to help you improve your vision.

For a list of recordings!

It is easy to join Dr. Kondrot

It is easy to join me on Healthy Vision Talk radio every Sunday evening 5:00 PM AZT or 8:00 PM EDT for an exciting line up of guests. Your questions are always welcomed! In Arizona you can listen on Radio station 1100 AM or you can listen on line at www.1100kfnx.com

Listen on line

Click on the listen button on the top right corner You are now listening to Healthy Vision! Your questions are always welcomed! In Arizona you can tune in on Radio Station 1100 AM !

PDT (Los Angeles) 5:00 to 6:00PM

MDT (Denver) 6:00 to 7:00PM

CDT (Chicago) 7:00 to 8:00PM

EDT (New York) 8:00 to 9:00PM

Rate this post
FREE Monthly Vision Guide!
 

FREE Monthly Vision Guide!

Keep up to date on the latest advances and research in alternative treatments of eye disease.

Sign up to receive your Guide.

Download My FREE Best Selling Book &
Begin to Learn How to Save Your Eyesight

Simply Fill in the Form to Download the FREE Book.

You have Successfully Subscribed!