Healthy Vision Talk Radio- Every Sunday Evening!

It is easy to join me on Healthy Vision Talk radio every Sunday evening a  5:00 PM AZT for an exciting line up of guests. Your questions are always welcomed! In Arizona you can listen on Radio station 1100 AM or you can listen on line at www.1100kfnx.com 

Healthy Vision Talk Radio 

Listen on line at www.1100kfnx.com

You are now listening to Healthy Vision! Your questions are always welcomed! In Arizona you can tune in on Radio Station 1100 AM !

PST (Los Angeles) 4:00 to 5:00PM -PDT (Los Angeles) 5:00 to 6:00PM
MST (Denver) 5:00 to 6:00PM –       MDT (Denver) 6:00 to 7:00PM
CST (Chicago) 6:00 to 7:00PM –      CDT (Chicago) 7:00 to 8:00PM
EST (New York) 7:00 to 8:00PM –    EDT (New York) 8:00 to 9:00PM

PAST RADIO SHOWS!

FREE Monthly Vision Guide!
 

FREE Monthly Vision Guide!

Keep up to date on the latest advances and research in alternative treatments of eye disease.

Sign up to receive your Guide.

Download My FREE Best Selling Book &
Begin to Learn How to Save Your Eyesight

Simply Fill in the Form to Download the FREE Book.

You have Successfully Subscribed!