Ask Dr. Kondrot a Question. August 2019.

Ask Dr. Kondrot a Question. August 2019.Welcome to Healthy Vision! The last Sunday is ask Dr. Kondrot a question. Instead of having a guest the lines are open to answer all of your questions regarding your vision and your eye health! Join me on this podcast as I take your calls and answer your questions on important eye topics!  Go to www.1100KFNX.com and click the “Listen Live Button” on the top right. Call-in numbers for the show are:602-277-5369Toll free 866-536-1100  Click on the listen button on the top right corner You are now listening to Healthy Vision! Your questions are always welcomed! In Arizona, you can tune in on Radio Station 1100 AM!

 IT IS EASY TO JOIN ME. Every Sunday at 5:00 PM AZT  BUT since Arizona does not follow daylight savings time check the times below to listen live on KFNX Healthy Vision Talk Radio
PDT (Los Angeles) 5:00 to 6:00 PM-PST 4:00 to 5:00 PM
MDT (Denver) 6:00 to 7:00 PM-MST 5:00 to 6:00 PM
CDT (Chicago) 7:00 to 8:00 PM-CST 6:00 to 7:00 PM
EDT (New York) 8:00 to 9:00 PM-EST 7:00 to 8:00 PM
Click here to listen online
www.1100KFNX.com

Ask Dr. Kondrot a Question. August 2019.

Help Dr. Kondrot on his mission to cure blindness! Donate $10 and receive a Free Gift. Restore your vision and help save the sight of another person!
www.eyemissiondonation.com

Rate this post
FREE Monthly Vision Guide!
 

FREE Monthly Vision Guide!

Keep up to date on the latest advances and research in alternative treatments of eye disease.

Sign up to receive your Guide.

Download My FREE Best Selling Book &
Begin to Learn How to Save Your Eyesight

Simply Fill in the Form to Download the FREE Book.

You have Successfully Subscribed!